Watch our Services from Home

Whilst you can’t go to church at the moment, the wonder of technology means that church can be brought to you via your devices!

We are also providing daily morning and evening prayer services on our Facebook page – click here to view them.

Please see below the Sunday services that are available and upcoming:

  • Sunday 24th May 2020
10.00am – Ascension Day Communion from The Rectory (Pre-Recorded)
You can download the Service Booklet here, to read and print.


  • Sunday 17th May 2020

  • Sunday 10th May 2020

  • Sunday 3rd May 2020

  • Sunday 26th April 2020

  • Sunday 19th April 2020

  • Sunday 12th April 2020

  • Sunday 6th April 2020

  • Sunday 29th March 2020

  • Sunday 22nd March 2020