Upcoming Services

BENEFICE SERVICES IN FEB and MARCH 2020
  ORSETT BULPHAN HORNDON
Sunday 23rd Feb Sunday next before Lent
8.00.am Holy Communion 11.00am Parish Communion with children’s activities 9.15am Morning Praise with children’s activities 9.15am Morning Praise with children’s activities
Sunday 1st March- 1st Sunday of Lent
Thursday 5th March 10.00 United Benefice Holy Communion
Sunday 8th March- 2nd Sunday of Lent 8.00am Holy Communion 11.00am Family Service 9.15am Family Service 9.15am Parish Communion with children’s activities
Monday 9th March 3.15-5pm Messy Church in Bulphan School’s Hall. All children from the Benefice welcome but must be accompanied by an adult. Food provided for all attendees.
Sunday 15th March- 3rd Sunday of Lent 11:00am Morning Praise with Children’s activities 9.15am Parish Communion 8.00am Holy Communion 9:15am Family Service
Thursday 19th March 10.00 United Benefice Holy Communion
Sunday 22nd March- 4th Sunday of Lent 8.00.am Holy Communion 11.00am Parish Communion with children’s activities 9.15am Morning Praise with children’s activities 9.15am Morning Praise with children’s activities
Sunday 29th March- 5th Sunday of Lent 11.00am Family Service with children’s activities 9.15am Parish Communion with children’s activities 9.15am family Service
Monday 30th March 3.15-5pm Messy Church in Horndon School’s Hall. All children from the Benefice welcome but must be accompanied by an adult. Food provided for all attendees
Sunday 5th April 10.00am UNITED BENEFICE ALL TOGETHER HOLY COMMUNION